top of page

Iyengar Yoga with Timothy

A minimal prop Iyengar Yoga class adapted for you and with the aim of experiencing yoga as meditation in action. 

Class Price

Classes are 90 minutes and include 3-week access to the recording. If you want access to the recording but cannot join or you need to miss class, please let me know before class and I will include you on the recording email. 

Price: 

Single Class: $14 

5- Class Pass: $60 

You can either use these handles or the QR Codes below: 

Zelle: timothy.grundy.yoga@gmail.com 

Venmo: @timothy-yoga

Zelle QR_edited.jpg
TwoBlocksStrap_edited.png

Tuesday Class

Tuesday 9.15 - 10.30 PST

(18.15 - 19.30 CET)

A  weekly Iyengar Yoga class to keep your practice engaged and vitalised. Please request the password to join the class ahead of time. 

I will adjust to working with whichever props you have, but a mat, 3 blankets, 2 blocks and a strap are ideal. If there is some wall space, all the better, and I will always find uses for bolsters, chairs, etc. 

Remember: When setting up your video, what you see on your screen is what I see on mine.

Last Saturday

Saturday 9.15 PST (18.15 CET)

A 90 minute capstone class on the last Saturday of the month. Please request the password to join the class ahead of time. 

I will adjust to working with whichever props you have, but a mat, 3 blankets, 2 blocks and a strap are ideal. If there is some wall space, all the better, and I will always find uses for bolsters, chairs, etc. 

Remember: When setting up your video, what you see on your screen is what I see on mine.

TwoBlocksStrap.jpeg
Last Saturday
Yoga Shorts

Short yoga sequences, demonstrations, random teaching

bottom of page